RSS

chatur ramalingam : chamatkar ka balatkar

26 Jan

The last time I came across such a hilarious piece formulated by word-swap was when a grade-5 kid had prepared an essay on ‘My Best Friend’, but the topic turned out to be ‘My Father’. Well, the kid just replaced the word ‘friend’ with ‘father’ and this is what the essay looked like:

I have many fathers…but Nik is my best father…I have other fathers too…but they don’t play with me or come home …Nik comes home everyday and plays with me…..Mom loves Nik….Nik helps me with homwork….A father in need is a father in deed.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 26, 2010 in bollywood, movies

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “chatur ramalingam : chamatkar ka balatkar

  1. rav

    January 26, 2010 at 9:17 AM

    fadu speech!

     
  2. sauravthakur

    May 10, 2010 at 5:21 PM

    He was simply superb.And no wonder since then he has got so many projects .It is said that he lent his voice for the 3 idots sequel animated movie the 4 idiots
    http://blog.idubba.com/2010/05/10/want-to-be-the-4th-idiot/

     

Leave a Reply

 
